Mash-up Voip: Talkonaut, Googletalk, Gtalk2voip gateway and MSN to set-up mobile2fixed voipcall

but it works…

So what am I talking about? Well just used Talkonaut. Which is a mobile application(like Nimbizz) which also enables VOIP calls.

So what I wanted to do is call from my mobilephone to an MSN account. Well how did it work?

I installed Talkonaut

I used my GoogleTalk account to sign in.

I linked an MSN account(mine) to my Google Talk account with Gtalk2voip.

I charged some credit on my Talkonaut account.

Finally I made the call! It worked like a charm!! 😉

This entry was posted in Mobile VOIP. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mash-up Voip: Talkonaut, Googletalk, Gtalk2voip gateway and MSN to set-up mobile2fixed voipcall

  1. Can You See Me Now?
    Get a Home Unlimited Video Plan for your friends, family, and business associates and you can see and speak to them all you want from anywhere in the United States or Canada for one low monthly cost!

    FEATURES INCLUDE: Plug-and-Play! NO need for monitor, microphone, or speakers
    Same great features as other GLOBALINX plans – for more features Low International Rates

    http://www.globalinx.info

  2. Pingback: Mobile VOIP with Talkonaut « Marikaya

  3. buyclomido says:

    Is not spam, it is only my commercial offer. Sorry if i mistake of topic!

    Buy Clomid – Best testimonials. Buy now. Satisfaction is guaranteed.
    Best price for brand and generic medications.
    From $0.60 per item. Free Airmail shipping for Clomid 100mg 90 tabs and save $135 on order!

Leave a Reply

